Contact   |   FAQs

Welcome to the TexasCertified.com driving record online service system. This online service is a simple process and can begin right away.

Texas driver license holders can request their own individual driving record online. Your driving record will be mailed directly to you.
Please choose the type of Driving Record you are ordering:


$29.95

The Texas certified driving record is the type of record required by Texas courts when taking a Defensive Driving Course (DDC). The Certified driving record includes your name, date of birth, license status and list of all accidents and violations in your record. Most drivers receive their driving record within 7 business days.


$29.95

The Texas standard driving record is the type of record usually required for purposes of employment, insurance and background checks. The standard version includes your name, date of birth, license status and list of accidents and violations in your record within the past 3-year period. Most drivers receive their driving record within 7 business days.

Requests received by 3pm CT Monday - Friday will be processed the same day. Requests made after 3pm CT will be processed the following business day.

Please note, due to the inherent costs of state and merchant account fees, refunds cannot be given after payment has been made.